## South Parkersburg 51 Vs. Ravenswood 59

38	Gage Coull (SP) won by forfeit
41	Double Forfeit
44	Brady Mason (SP) won by forfeit
47	Tristian Starkey (SP) pinned Ryan Hopkins (Rav) 1st Period
50	Spencer Williams (Rav) won by Dec. 8-1 over Ryan Yates (SP)
53	Justin Albright (Rav) pinned Brady Gilcrest (SP) 1st Period
56	Ethan Tanner (Rav) pinned Jayden Eagle (SP) 1st Period
59	Hayden Coull (SP) pinned Mason Freeman (Rav) 2 <sup>nd</sup> Period
62	Benjamin Queen (Rav) pinned Hunter Coull (SP) 1st Period
65	Jamie Camberon (Rav) won by Dec. 4-3 over Samantha Miller (SP)
68	Cody Smith (Rav) won by T. Fall 17-0 over Colt Porter (SP)
71	Joe Chambers (Rav) pinned Jackson Lovell (SP) 2 <sup>nd</sup> Period
75	Colby Ruddlesden (SP) won by Dec. 8-6 in OT against Nick Eskew (Rav)
80	Clay Tanner (Rav) pinned Krista Gooseman (SP) 1st Period
85	Jacob Creel (Rav) pinned Carter Dennis (SP) 1st Period
90	Chase Hood (Rav) won by forfeit
95	Noah Freeman (Rav) won by forfeit
105	Austin Maxwell (SP) won by forfeit
120	Josiah Prather (SP) pinned Jonas Pein (Rav) 2 <sup>nd</sup> Period
135	Levi Heckert (SP) won by forfeit
HWT	Dalton Fullerton (SP) pinned Nick Williams (Rav) 1st Period

#### Lubeck 59 Vs. Wirt 63

Isaac Osborn (Lub) won by T. Fall 19-4 over Lance Taylor (Wirt)
Brody Ewing (Wirt) pinned Jordan Dearth (Lub) 1st Period
Landon Taylor (Wirt) pinned Gavin Naylor (Lub) 1st Period
Caden Westfall (Lub) pinned Dakota Whipkey (Wirt) 2 <sup>nd</sup> Period
Kodi Camp (Lub) pinned Brycen Shirley (Wirt) 2 <sup>nd</sup> Period
Chase Richards (Wirt) pinned Tay Tibbs (Lub) 3rd Period
Devin Easton (Lub) pinned Channing Richards (Wirt) 1st Period
Kolton Parsons (Wirt) won by forfeit
Hunter Poole (Wirt) pinned Jay Tibbs (Lub) 1st Period
Julito Lemus (Lub) pinned Wade Smith (Wirt) 2 <sup>nd</sup> Period
Jackson Dearth (Lub) won by forfeit
Austin Kupfner (Lub) pinned Kyle Logan (Wirt) 1st Period
Cole Cheuvront (Wirt) pinned Collin Bryant (Lub) 1st Period
Mathew Saxson (Lub) pinned AJ Garrett (Wirt) 2 <sup>nd</sup> Period
lan Smith (Wirt) won by Dec. 10-3 over Jake Martin (Lub)
Nate Santiago (Lub) pinned Cole Winnell (Wirt) 2 <sup>nd</sup> Period
Elijah Buckalew (Lub) won by forfeit
Trenton Richards (Wirt) pinned Noah Buckalew (Lub) 2 <sup>nd</sup> Period
Zach Lynch (Wirt) won by forfeit
Matt Murphy (Wirt) won by forfeit
Glen McFee (Wirt) won by forfeit

## Lubeck 34 Vs. Vienna 81

38	lassc Osborn (Lub) pinned Jayden Carroll (Vie) 2 <sup>nd</sup> Period
41	Matthew Gibson (Vie) pinned Jordan Dearth (Lub) 1st Period
44	Bryce Clendenin (Vie) pined Gavin Naylor (Lub) 1st Period
47	Brady Roberts (Vie) pinned Caden Westfall (Lub) 2 <sup>nd</sup> Period
50	Kodi Camp (Lub) won by Major Dec. 9-0 over Eddie Lambert (Vie)
53	Tay Tibbs (Lub) pinned Brayden Buckley (Vie) 2 <sup>nd</sup> Period
56	Devin Easton (Lub) pinned David Knicely (Vie) 2 <sup>nd</sup> Period
59	Kevin Finnicum (Vie) won by forfeit
62	Levi Farnsworth (Vie) pinned Jay Tibbs (Lub) 1st Period
65	Buddy Roberts (Vie) pinned Julito Lemus (Lub) 3rd Period
68	Braxton Byrd (Vie) pinned Jackson Dearth (Lub) 1st Period
71	Austin Kupfner (Lub) pinned Bryson Singer (Vie) 2 <sup>nd</sup> Period
75	Bo Moler (Vie) pinned Collin Bryant (Lub) 2 <sup>nd</sup> Period
80	Hunter Ackerman (Vie) pinned Mathew Saxson (Lub) 1st Period
85	Jake Martin (Lub) won by Dec. 7-4 over Bryant Walker (Vie)
90	Nate Santiago (Lub) won by Dec. 7-6 over Carter King (Vie)
95	Ky Desenze (Vie) won by Dec. 5-4 over Elijah Buckalew (Lub)
105	Tyler Moler (Vie) pinned Noah Buckalew (Lub) 1st Period
120	Noah Farnsworth (Vie) won by forfeit
135	Jalen King (Vie) won by forfeit
HWT	Trevor Hoosier (Vie) won by forfeit

#### Vienna 96 Vs. Ravenswood 24

38	Jayden Carroll (Vie) won by forfeit
41	Matthew Gibson (Vie) won by forfeit
44	Bryce Clendinin (Vie) won by forfeit
47	Brady Roberts (Vie) pinned Ryan Hopkins (Rav) 1st Period
50	Spencer Williams (Rav) pinned Eddie Lambert (Vie) 1st Period
53	Brayden Buckley (Vie) pinned Justin Albright (Rav) 2 <sup>nd</sup> Period
56	Ethan Tanner (Rav) pinned David Knicely (Vie) 2 <sup>nd</sup> Period
59	Kevin Finnicum (Vie) pinned Mason Freeman (Rav) 1st Period
62	Ben Queen (Rav) pinned Levi Farnsworth (Vie) 1st Period
65	Jamie Camberon (Rav) pinned Buddy Roberts (Vie) 1st Period
68	Braxton Byrd (Vie) pinned Cody Smith (Rav) 1st Period
71	Bryson Singer (Vie) pinned Joe Chambers (Rav) 1st Period
75	Bo Moler (Vie) won by Dec. 7-2 over Nick Eskew (Rav)
80	Hunter Ackerman (Vie) won by Dec. 11-6 over Clay Tanner (Rav)
85	Bryant Walker (Vie) pinned Jacob Creel (Rav) 1st Period
90	Carter King (Vie) pinned Chase Hood (Rav) 2 <sup>nd</sup> Period
95	Ky Desenze (Vie) pinned Noah Freeman (Rav) 2 <sup>nd</sup> Period
105	Tyler Moler (Vie) won by forfeit
120	Noah Farnsworth (Vie) pinned Jonas Pein (Rav) 1st Period
135	Jalen King (Vie) won by forfeit
HWT	Trevor Hoosier (Vie) pinned Nick Williams (Rav) 1st Period

## South Parkersburg 30 Vs. Mineral Wells 83

38	Gage Coull (SP) pinned Anniya Powell (MW) 1st Period
41	Joey Lattea (MW) won by forfeit
44	David Bostaph (MW) won by forfeit
47	Parker Fields (MW) pinned Tristian Starkey (SP) 1st Period
50	Ryan Yates (SP) won by Dec. 11-6 over Makiya Powell (MW)
53	Cole Murray (MW) pinned Brady Gilbert (SP) 1st Period
56	Trenton Jones (MW) pinned Jayden Eagle (SP) 1st Period
59	Gage Wright (MW) pinned Hayden Coull (SP) 2 <sup>nd</sup> Period
62	Caleb Schaffer (MW) pinned Hunter Coull (SP) 2 <sup>nd</sup> Period
65	Samantha Miller (SP) won by Dec. 8-2 over Colton Parsons (MW)
68	Cyrus Traugh (MW) won by T. Fall 15-1 over Colt Porter (SP)
71	Tyler Hall (MW) pinned Jackson Lovell (SP) 2 <sup>nd</sup> Period
75	Cade Murray (MW) pinned Colby Ruddelsden (SP) 3rd Period
80	Mason Deem (MW) won by forfeit
85	Kyle Grogan (MW) pinned Carter Dennis (SP) 1st Period
90	Double Forfeit
95	Colton Melrose (MW) won by forfeit
105	Gavin Quiocho (MW) pinned Austin Maxwell (SP) 2 <sup>nd</sup> Period
120	Josiah Prather (SP) won by forfeit
135	Levi Heckert (SP) won by forfeit
HWT	Dalton Fullerton (SP) pinned Bo Cox (MW) 1st Period

## Mineral Wells 77 Vs. Wirt 39

38	Lance Taylor (Wirt) pinned Annia Powell (MW) 1st Period
41	Joey Lattea (MW) pinned Brody Ewing (Wirt) 1st Period
44	David Bostaph ((MW) won by Dec. 5-1 over Landon Taylor (Wirt)
47	Parker Fields (MW) pinned Dakotah Whipkey (Wirt) 2 <sup>nd</sup> Period
50	Makia Powell (MW) pinned Brycen Shirley (Wirt) 1st Period
53	Cole Murray (MW) won by Major Dec. 13-0 over Chase Richards (Wirt)
56	Trenton Jones (MW) pinned Channing Richards (Wirt) 1st Period
59	Gage Wright (MW) won by T. Fall 15-0 over Kolton Parsons (Wirt)
62	Caleb Schaffer (MW) pinned Hunter Poole (Wirt) 3rd Period
65	Colton Patterson (MW) pinned Wade Smith (Wirt) 2 <sup>nd</sup> Period
68	Cyrus Traugh (MW) won by forfeit
71	Tyler Hall (MW) pinned Kyle Logan (Wirt) 2 <sup>nd</sup> Period
75	Cole Cheuvront (Wirt) pinned Cade Murray (MW) 2nd Period
80	Mason Deem (MW) pinned AJ Garrett (Wirt) 3rd Period
85	lan Smith (Wirt) won by Dec. 3-1 over Kyle Grogan (MW)
90	Cole Winnell (Wirt) won by forfeit
95	Colton Melrose (MW) won by forfeit
105	Gavin Quiocho (MW) won by T. Fall 15-0 over Trenton Richards (Wirt)
120	Zach Lynch (Wirt) won by forfeit
135	Matt Murphy (Wirt) won by forfeit
HWT	Glen McFee (Wirt) pinned Bo Cox (MW) 1st Period