South Parkersburg 77 Vs Williamstown 34

38	Gage Coull (SP) won by forfeit
41	Double Forfeit
44	Brady Mason (SP) won by forfeit
47	Alex Tawney (Will) pinned Tristan Starkey (SP) 1st Period
50	Ryan Yates (SP) pinned Ki Eades (Will) 2 nd Period
53	Nathan Murphy (Will) pinned Brady Gilcrest (SP) 2 nd Period
56	Justin Gorby (Will) won my M. Dec. 14-0 over Jayden Eagle (SP)
59	Hayden Coull (SP) won by forfeit
62	Michael Hendrickson (Will) won by T. Fall 16-0 over Hunter Coull (SP)
65	Samantha Miller (SP) won by T. Fall 17-0 over Kole Sutton (Will)
68	Bryn Curry (Will) pinned Colt Porter (SP) 2 nd Period
71	Jackson Lovell (SP) won by forfeit
75	Colby Ruddlesden (SP) pinned Kyle Christie (Will) 3 rd Period
80	Joe Flanagan (SP) won by forfeit
85	Christian Leirer (Will) pinned Carter Dennis (SP) 1st Period
90	Double Forfeit
95	Brayden File (SP) won by forfeit
105	Austin Maxwell (SP) pinned Ethan Tawney (Will) 1st Period
120	Josiah Parker (SP) won by forfeit
135	Levi Heckert (SP) won by forfeit
HWT	Dalton Fullerton (SP) won by forfeit

Warren 36 Vs. Mineral Wells 79

38	lan Gardner (War) pinned Annia Powell (MW)
41	Joey Lattea (MW) won by forfeit
44	David Bostaff (MW) pinned Jacob Berg (War) 1st Period
47	Parker Fields (MW) pinned Haylee Snyder (War) 3 rd Period
50	Makia Powell (MW) pinned Cole Clatterbuck (War) 2 nd Period
53	Cole Murray (MW) pinned Bobby Roseberry (War) 1st Period
56	Jason Williams (War) won by forfeit
59	Gage Wright (MW) won by T. Fall 18-3 over Issiah Sayre (War)
62	Caleb Schaffer (MW) pinned Shane Gardner (War) 2 nd Period
65	Colton Patterson (MW) won by forfeit
68	Cyrus Traugh (MW) pinned Luke Roberts (War) 3rd Period
71	Tyler Hall (MW) won by T. Fall 15-0 over Aiden Woodruff (War)
75	Cade Murray (MW) pinned Louden Wolfe (War) 2 nd Period
80	Mason Deem (MW) pinned Brandon Sisson (War) 1st Period
85	Kyle Grogan (MW) won by Dec. 8-5 over Brayden Roberts (War)
90	Brady Oberdier (War) won by forfeit
95	Trent Sayre (War) pinned Colton Melrose (MW) 1st Period
105	Gavin Quiocho (MW) won by forfeit
120	Double forfeit
135	Ronnie Hill (War) won by forfeit
HWT	Gage Kaptis (War) pinned Bo Cox (MW) 1st Period

Lubeck 73 Vs. Ripley 30

38	Isaac Osborn (Lub) won by forfeit
41	Jordan Dearth (Lub) won by forfeit
44	Gavin Naylor (Lub) pinned Dillon Anderson (Rip) 2 nd Period
47	Wyatt Simon (Rip) pinned Caden Westfall (Lub) 1st Period
50	Kodi Camp (Lub) won by forfeit
53	Tay Tibbs (Lub) won by M. Dec. 9-1 over Parker Cobb (Rip)
56	Devin Easton (Lub) pinned Kaiden Kaiser (Rip) 1st Period
59	Ryan Martin (Lub) pinned Garrett Brown (Rip) 2 nd Period
62	Hunter Brown (Rip) pinned Jay Tibbs (Lub) 1st Period
65	Ethan Koontz (Rip) won by forfeit
68	Christian Evans (Rip) pinned Jackson Dearth (Lub) 3rd Period
71	Austin Kupfner (Lub) pinned Luke Miller (Rip) 3 rd Period
75	Evan Shouldis (Rip) won by forfeit
80	Mathew Saxson (Lub) pinned Jacob Southall (Rip) 1st Period
85	Jake Martin (Lub) won by forfeit
90	Double Forfeit
95	Elijah Buckalew (Lub) won by Dec. 9-7 over Jarrett Paugh (Rip)
105	Noah Buckalew (Lub) won by forfeit
120	Double Forfeit
135	Double Forfeit
HWT	Double Forfeit

Ripley 39 Vs. South Parkersburg 66 12/21/12

38	Gage Coull (SP) won by forfeit
41	Double Forfeit
44	Dillon Anderson (Rip) pinned Brady Mason (SP) 1st Period
47	Wyatt Simon (Rip) pinned Tristan Starkey (SP) 1st Period
50	Ryan Yates (SP) won by forfeit
53	Parker Cobb (Rip) pinned Brady Gilcrest (SP) 1st Period
56	Kaiden Kaiser (Rip) pinned Jayden Eagle (SP) 1st Period
59	Hayden Coull (SP) pinned Garrett Brown (Rip) 1st Period
62	Hunter Brown (Rip) won by Dec. 9-3 over Hunter Coull (SP)
65	Ethan Koontz (Rip) won by Dec. 6-0 over Samantha Miller (SP)
68	Christian Evans (Rip) won by Dec. 6-4 over Colt Porter (SP)
71	Jackson Lovell (SP) pinned Luke Miller (Rip) 1st Period
75	Colby Ruddelsden (SP) pinned Evan Shouldis (Rip) 1st Period
80	Joe Flanagan (SP) pinned Jacob Southall (Rip) 1st Period
85	Carter Dennis (SP) won by forfeit
90	Double Forfeit
95	Jarrett Paugh (Rip) pinned Brayden File (SP) 1st Period
105	Austin Maxwell (SP) won by forfeit
120	Josiah Prather (SP) won by forfeit
135	Levi Heckert (SP) won by forfeit
HWT	Dalton Fullerton (SP) won by forfeit

Warren 46 Vs. Lubeck 61

38	Issac Osborn (Lub) pinned Ian Gardner (War) 1st Period
41	Jordan Dearth (Lub) won by forfeit
44	Gavin Naylor (Lub) won by forfeit
47	Caden Westfall (Lub) won by M.Dec 16-8 over Haylee Snyder (War)
50	Kodi Camp (Lub) pinned Cole Clatterbuck (War) 1st Period
53	Tay Tibbs (Lub) pinned Bobby Roseberry (War) 1st Period
56	Devin Easton (Lub) pinned Jason Williams (War) 1st Period
59	Issiah Sayre (War) won by M. Dec 9-1 over Ryan Martin (Lub)
62	Shane Gardner (War) pinned Jay Tibbs (Lub) 1st Period
65	Double Forfeit
68	Luke Roberts (War) pinned Jackson Dearth (Lub) 1st Period
71	Austin Kupfner (Lub) pinned Aiden Wooddruff (War) 1st Period
75	Louden Wolfe (War) won by forfeit
80	Mathew Saxson (Lub) pinned Brandon Sisson (War) 1st Period
85	Jake Martin (Lub) won by Dec. 10-5 over Brayden Roberts (War)
90	Brady Oberdier (War) won by forfeit
95	Trent Sayre (War) pinned Elijah Buckalew (Lub) 1st Period
105	Noah Buckalew (Lub) won by forfeit
120	Double Forfeit
135	Ronnie Hill (War) won by forfeit
HWT	Gage Kaptis (War) won by forfeit

Mineral Wells 84 Vs. Ravenswood 29

38	Annia Powell (MW) won by forfeit
41	Joey Lattea (MW) won by forfeit
44	David Bostaph (MW) won by forfeit
47	Parker Field (MW) won by forfeit
50	Spencer Williams (Rav) won by T. Fall 15-0 over Makia Powell (MW)
53	Cole Murray (MW) pinned Deandre Briggs (Rav)
56	Ethan Tanner (Rav) won by forfeit
59	Gage Wright (MW) pinned Robert Shockey (Rav) 2 nd Period
62	Caleb Schaffer (MW) pinned Ben Queen (Rav) 2 nd Period
65	Jamie Camberon (Rav) pinned Colton Patterson (MW) 1st Period
68	Cyrus Traugh (MW) pinned Nick Eskew (Rav) 3rd Period
71	Tyler Hall (MW) pinned Ian Barton (Rav) 2 nd Period
75	Cade Murray (MW) pinned Cody Smith (Rav) 2 nd Period
80	Mason Deem (MW) won by Dec. 6-2 over Clay Tanner (Rav)
85	Kyle Grogan (MW) pinned Trinity Eskew (Rav) 2 nd Period
90	Chase Hood (Rav) won by forfeit
95	Noah Freeman (Rav) pinned Colton Melrose (MW) 1st Period
105	Gavin Quiocho (MW) pinned Jonas Pein (Rav) 2 nd Period
120	Double Forfeit
135	Double Forfeit
HWT	Bo Cox (MW) won by forfeit