The 2025 West Virginia Dual Team State Championships

Sponsored by The West Virginia Wrestling Coaches Assoc. Endorsed by The W.V.S.S.A.C. Hosted at The West Virginia State Fairgrounds

Teams and Coaches

AAA

Region 1	University John Marshall	Ken Maisel Ryan Asbury
Region 2	Washington Musselman	Codie Gustines Derek Metz
Region 3	Woodrow Wilson George Washington	Matt Osborne Alex Neal
Region 4	Parkersburg Parkersburg South	Matt Littleton Shaun Smith

AA/A

Region 1	Oak Glen Keyser	Josh Cornell Colin Rotruck
Region 2	Braxton County Roane County	Sterling Beane Wayne Jarvis
Region 3	Herbert Hoover Independence	Richard Harper Cliff Warden
Region 4	Point Pleasant Ripley	John Bonecutter Matt Smith